Upcoming Events

March 17- St. Patrick's Day

March 25- MT PTAC will be at the Chamber from 9am to 3pm----POSTPONED

March 27th- Annual Community Awards Banquet at the High School Commons--POSTPONED

April 3rd- Fish Fry at Big Horn County Fairgrounds 5 to 7--POSTPONED

Winners of the Home & Business Decorating Contest
A special thank you to all who entered the Home & Business Christmas Decorating contest. We have many who have entered in the past years and were 1st place winners, thank you for your continued support. 
Our winners for this year are:
For the Homes 
1st Place: Tim & Terry Wagner 103 N Choteau
2nd Place: Randy & Rochelle Angevine 903 Agate
3rd Place: Larry & Angela Ericksen 104 Heimet Rd
For the Businesses
1st Place: The Farmer's Daughter 206 N Center Ave
2nd Place: Hardin Do It Best 304 N Center Ave
Thank you all again for participating and we wish you all "A Happy New Year."
The Hardin Chamber of Commerce & Agriculture

Open House
The Hardin Chamber of Commerce and Agriculture would like to thank everyone who helped make our Christmas Open House a huge success.  We would like to thank Betty Seder, Sharon Rexroad, Shirley Margheim, Dorothy Stenerson, Eva Lofthouse, and Ginnie Ladwig for volunteering their time to help at the Open House and a huge thank you to Betty and Sharon for cooking the awesome soups.  Also a shout out to Landa Uffelman for all the hard work she put into the Stroll this year.  We would like to thank IGA, Subway, and Pepsi for donating food, cookies and water for the dinner.  Last but not least thank you to the Vendors for bringing all their goodies out for us and the whole community for coming out and joining in on all the fun festivities.  Without you we would be nothing so THANK YOU very much.  We wish you joy in the coming year and encourage you to continue your support of our local businesses.
Hardin Chamber of Commerce and Agriculture
President Raichell Dorland Roan,  Vice President Allie Neff, Sec./Treas Dorothy Stenerson, Board members Robert Seder, Shirley Margheim, Sharon Rexroad, Jessica Mussetter, Bill Hodges, and Dr. Shelly Sutherland


Maria Hopkins, Tristan Henke, and Ariel Hawthorne are our new board members we appreciate you coming on board with us and can't wait to see what this next year has in store for us.

We would like to thank Bob Seder, Shirley Margheim, and Dorothy Stenerson for all the years they have been on the board and all the work they have done we wouldn't be here if you hadn't.

Irish Kilts
Funding the Fireworks

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now