Congratulations to all of our award recipients!

Youth Leader – Diedra Don't Mix
Youth Leader – Rueben Martinez
Adult Leader – Larry Johnson 
Senior Citizen – Tom Fortune 
Community Service – Able Baker 
Family Business - Dan Willoughby & Family 

Dan's Custom Designs
New Business – Landa Uffelman

Agriculture Advocate – Mark Francis
Civic Agriculture Sustainable Farm –

Evan and Terri VanOrder

 Leader of the Year – Joe Purcell 
Farm Award – Brandon and Chelsea Uffelman
Ranch Award – Ryan and Heather Rigler
Chamber of Commerce Volunteer – Allie Neff

Photo by Andrew Turck